Reviews

Serving East Cobb, Marietta, Woodstock, Roswell
& Surrounding Areas

Axemen Tree Service Reviews

Axemen is fully licensed and insured for your peace of mind. The next time you need tree trimming, removal or stump grinding, look to our dedicated tree service pros. We work hard to ensure that you get the results you deserve!

Just read what our customers think:

    5 star review  Best tree service in ATL, hands down. Have used them in multiple jobs (big and small) and they always treat each job (regardless of size) with the same level of importance. Responsive, reasonable and amazing customer service!

    thumb jhen1173 .
    11/06/2019

    5 star review  Wow can't say enough good things about this company. Initially chose them because of their very reasonable pricing, but if I would have known beforehand how great of a job they would do I would have never shopped around. We had 8 trees removed and a bunch of debris, took most of the day and Brian the owner must have come out 3 or 4 times to check on the project. His crew is very experienced and professional. When they were all done they had cleaned up so well you would have never known they had been there. They have definitely earned my future business and I will highly recommend them to my clients!

    thumb Susan Hardy
    10/29/2019

    5 star review  Brian and his team did an amazing job. Very professional, great price and very efficient! Everything looks great was cleaned up same day! I would definitely use them again!

    thumb Rachel Miller
    2/11/2020

    5 star review  Brian’s workers did a great job cutting and removing several large trees in my yard. Very professional and the pricing was very reasonable. Would not hesitate use them again. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Thanks Brian!

    thumb Mark Brooks
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  I had AxeMen Tree Service out to our home and was delighted with how it went. They were on time, had reasonable prices, and most importantly they did everything they agreed to do with a high level of detail. Before leaving they Cleaned Up very nicely. They will be invited back out for further Tree Work. I highly recommend them.

    thumb CHRISTOPHER BERG
    2/07/2020

    5 star review  Brian came out the next day after calling for a quote. Fast service and was able to price match other quotes. Then was flexible with the scheduling. Professional staff and courteous. Cut down 3 large trees. Have referred him to all the neighbors.

    thumb Sanjeev Pathak
    9/11/2019

    5 star review  Brian took the time to review the needs I had after the recent storms and partial damage to one of my Bradford Pear trees. His prices were a great value based on his dedicated 3 man crew that safely removed multiple trees and did an excellent job at cleaning up all debris ( even the small limbs). Also, other tree services I have used have not had a relationship w/ a stump grinder. Brian planned this as well, and completed the job today.

    thumb Kenneth LeGates
    1/28/2020

    5 star review  Brian and his men have completed three jobs for me. They have been prompt, reasonable, and professional. I highly recommend their services. I definitely would hire them again.

    thumb Marlena Williams
    9/13/2019

    5 star review  Brian and his crew did an outstanding job of raising the canopy of three huge oak trees in my front yard plus trimming back several trees overhanging my house. They also totally cut down a massive magnolia tree that I had planted 30 years ago. He came out same day I called for an estimate and they performed the work the next week in one afternoon. That was a full month ahead of anyone else I had contacted and his price beat all of them. I highly recommend Axemen!

    thumb Robert Magill
    11/15/2019

    5 star review  Axemen did a great job removing 3 trees from our church property. Brian came out the same day I called to provide me a quote for the project. Even though the proposal was approved late in the afternoon, Brian and his crew still came out that evening to take down the tree that had fallen on our building and posed a safety concern. Axemen came back out that week to remove the other 2 compromised trees. Axemen Tree Service was prompt, professional, and did exactly what I expected. I recommend Axeman Tree Service, Brain and his crew.

    thumb Ana Bori
    1/09/2020

    5 star review  I shopped around and got several quotes for my first big tree removal project 2 years ago. Brian was the most responsive, economical, and friendly contractor I dealt with. I picked him over 5 other tree guys and I thank my lucky stars every day. Since then he has done two more jobs at our house and each time they seem to do a better job than the time before. Brian is unbelievably easy to work with. I haven’t even gotten other prices for our last 2 jobs. I know what I get with Brian and his guys and I know I get honesty and integrity, not to mention a great job. They show up when they say, work hard, beat their own timeline, and leave the area so clean. I would recommend Brian to anyone (I have been for 2 years now) as I want everyone to experience the best in the business.

    thumb Jimmy Aycock
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  Brian and his team are amazing! They trimmed and removed some trees and cleaned up the back of our property. The team works quickly but is still so thorough. We'll definitely use them again!

    thumb Elizabeth K
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  I highly recommend Axemen! Brian responded to my call by the end of the day, was out the following day to give a quote and scheduled an appointment to cut the tree down the next week. His quote was more than 50% less than the other 3 I received. His crew was absolutely amazing, in a few hours they skillfully cut down a tree that others claimed required a crane. The whole process was so easy and seamless, if you have a tree that needs to come down - call them!!!!

    thumb Jacki K.
    11/13/2019

    5 star review  Brian was great. Removed a large tree in my backyard when I wasn't home and I could barely tell anyone had stepped foot on my property. His crew cleaned up so well. They take a lot of care in their work and were the most reasonably priced as well. Will use them again and recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Eric Granados
    9/13/2019

    5 star review  Brian is the best. His prices are unbeatable and the service is excellent. I like Axemen enough to use him at my workplace as well.

    thumb Stan Beiner
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  Brian and his crew did a great job cutting down a HUGE Sweet Gum tree and some Cypress and Dogwood trees from our backyard. The price he quoted was fair and the job was completed quickly and our yard was just as clean if not cleaner than before they started. I highly recommend Brian and his crew!

    thumb Gary Dinoso
    10/14/2019

    5 star review  Will definitely recommend this company to anyone. Professional and reasonably priced. Brian and his crew took down a gigantic tree with zero damage to my yard. They showed up on time and everything went smoothly. I will definitely use them again if ever needed.

    thumb Dana Taulli
    9/26/2019

    5 star review  The Axemen team did a fantastic job at a very affordable rate. They were punctual, responsive, and thorough. Highly recommend!

    thumb Hartley Glass
    11/26/2019

    5 star review  Called Axemen through the referral of a friend for the removal and trimming of a few trees. The price was great and we could not be more pleased with their promptness, quality of work, and the way they left our yard (clean and tidy). I can not recommend their service enough for anyone looking for professional tree maintenance.

    thumb Kirk Talbott
    1/20/2020

    5 star review  Brian and his team were on time, did a great job cleaning up a fallen tree along with some dead trees. Also did a wonderful job of cleaning up some limbs over our house. Will definitely use again and highly recommend!

    thumb Jarret Gardner
    9/25/2019

    5 star review  We woke up to find an over 45 feet tree uprooted and covering our pool. Brian responded immediately and arrived as promised. He quoted a much more reasonable price than five others. His crew was here a few hours later and completed the job. My neighbor also hired him on the spot. Thanks!!!

    thumb Julie Baldwin
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  I am a single female so having people come to my home to do work can be very stressful. From the moment I met Brian for the estimate, I was at ease. There pricing was very fair and his crew was quick and very professional.

    thumb Erin Adams
    11/02/2019

    5 star review  This is the second time we’ve worked with Axemen on our new home in Roswell, GA and once again we are 100% satisfied with the service they provided. Brian came onsite the same day I reached out to him and quoted me less than his typical minimum due to the quick nature of the job. He and his crew came out within a week and completed the task in less than an hour! They were respectful of my landscaping and made special care to avoid damaging nearby plants that were recently added. In a modern world where most customer service interactions are automated, it’s refreshing to be able to text directly with a business owner that is so responsive and down-to-earth. We are grateful we found Axemen and will continue to use them as long as we’re living in the Greater Atlanta Area.

    thumb Preston B. Brooks
    2/08/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service and competitively price. Very prompt, quick responses and clean work. I highly recommend.

    thumb Stephanie Simpson
    9/07/2019

Write Your Tree Service Review

We would love if you shared your experience with Axemen Tree Service. Leave us a review on Google.

COVID-19 Announcement

Axemen Tree Services continues to take care of our customers in this time by following best practices.